The wire

 

The wire

 

REC

 

REC

 
2РМТ14

Connectors

 
2РМТ24КПН19Г1В1В

Connectors

 

Connectors

 

Connectors

 

RECINUA.COM - RADIO DETAILS SITE

The site will be able to purchase various radio components and components for them at competitive prices. The main advantage of the company Recinua.com is to cooperate directly only with the best domestic and foreign manufacturers, thanks to which the price for the products presented is as profitable as possible. The site of radio components has established links and many years of experience in the market of radio engineering products, due to which it is able to guarantee the high quality of the presented product range. Recinua.com is a company that specializes in the export of radio components around the world.

BENEFITS OF PURCHASE AT RECINUA.COM

Make the purchase a comfortable result thanks to the following qualities:

  • Optimal prices for parts. Particular attention is paid to the quality of the sold items, and therefore in the catalogs will be able to find products from leading manufacturers at an affordable cost.
  • A wide range allows you to sell customers all the necessary radio components for work. In addition, product lists are regularly expanded, which allows us to offer only the best electronic components.
  • Feedback from customers. If you have questions, prompt assistance is provided in the selection of goods and making a purchase, so that cooperation with the site Recinua.com becomes as comfortable as possible.

More versatile and professional - they were rewarded for their merits - the Firm of the Year 2018.

PRODUCT RANGE

The site of radio components and components offers a large selection of various goods, and therefore you can find the following items in the site catalogs:

  • radio electronic components;
  • wires;
  • various connectors;
  • spare parts and lamps.

A feature of the company is an individual approach to the design of each order. All that is required of the customer is to provide a list of the necessary positions, after which the managers draw up a price list and also send the order. On the site, you can choose how new original components, and analogues, characterized by high quality at a more affordable cost.

COOPERATION WITH RECINUA

If you choose the right components, you can get qualified help if necessary. Experienced staff will help to orient in the presented range and help in finding the right components. To contact representatives of the company, it is enough to go to the contact section and call the specified numbers, and you can also write to an email address. To make a purchase you are invited to use a simple online form.

For the convenience of customers, the delivery of radio components by any convenient carrier has been adjusted, and therefore it will be possible to order the necessary components from any part of Ukraine. Sending to the specified address will be completed as soon as possible.

Spare parts and lamps

 
Запчасти и лампы

Spare parts and lamps

 
лампы

Spare parts and lamps

 
ПМВ-71

Spare parts and lamps

 
ТУЭ-48Т

Spare parts and lamps

 

Spare parts and lamps

РЭК

 

РЭК

 
2РМТ14

Разъемы

 
2РМТ24КПН19Г1В1В

Разъемы

 

Разъемы

 

Разъемы

 

Провод

 

Провод

 

Recinua.com - сайт продажи радиодеталей

На сайте удастся по выгодным ценам приобрести различные радиодетали и компоненты к ним. Главным преимуществом компании Recinua.com является сотрудничество напрямую только с лучшими отечественными и зарубежными производителями, благодаря чему цена на представленную продукцию максимально выгодная. Сайт радиодеталей обладает налаженными связями и многолетним опытом работы на рынке радиотехнической продукции, благодаря чему способен гарантировать высокое качество представленного ассортимента продукции. Recinua.com - это компания, которая специализируется на экспорте радиодеталей по всему миру.

Преимущества покупки на Recinua.com

Сделать покупку комфортной получится благодаря следующим качествам:

  • Оптимальные цены на детали. Особое внимание уделяется качеству продаваемых позиций, а потому в каталогах удастся найти товары от ведущих производителей по доступной стоимости.
  • Широкий ассортимент позволяет продавать клиентам все необходимые для работы радиокомпоненты. Кроме того, регулярно расширяются списки продукции, что позволяет предлагать только лучшие электронные компоненты.
  • Обратная связь с клиентами. При возникновении вопросов оказывается оперативная помощь в выборе товаров и оформлении покупки, благодаря чему сотрудничество с сайтом Recinua.com становится максимально комфортным.
  • Более универсальны и профессиональны - за свои заслуги были награждены наградой - Фирма года 2018.

Ассортимент продукции

Сайт радиодеталей и компонентов предлагает большой выбор разнообразных товаров, а потому в каталогах сайта можно найти следующие позиции:

  • радиоэлектронные компоненты;
  • провода;
  • различные разъемы;
  • запчасти и лампы.

Особенностью деятельности компании является индивидуальный подход к оформлению каждого заказа. Все что требуется от заказчикаэто предоставить перечень необходимых позиций, после чего менеджерами составляется прайс, а также выполняется отправка заказа. На сайте можно подобрать, как новые оригинальные комплектующие, так и аналоги, отличающиеся высоким качеством при более доступной стоимости.

Сотрудничество с Recinua

При выборе подходящих компонентов удастся при необходимости получить квалифицированную помощь. Опытные сотрудники помогут сориентироваться в представленном ассортименте и помогут в поиске нужных компонентов. Чтобы связаться с представителями компании достаточно зайти в раздел контактов и позвонить по указанным номерам, а также можно написать на электронный адрес. Для оформления покупки предлагается воспользоваться простой онлайн - формой.

Для удобства клиентов налажена доставка радиодеталей любым удобным перевозчиком, а потому сделать заказ необходимых компонентов удастся с любой точки Украины. Отправка по указанному адресу будет выполнена в максимально короткие сроки.

Запчасти и лампы

 
Запчасти и лампы

Запчасти и лампы

 
лампы

Запчасти и лампы

 
ПМВ-71

Запчасти и лампы

 
ТУЭ-48Т

Запчасти и лампы

 

Запчасти и лампы